top of page

Jarvis Wins 2022 Romaniacs

Jarvis Racing's Graham Jarvis stormed to victory at the 2022 Red Bull Romaniacs event, scoring his first win of the season.


Graham was joined on the podium by Team Bulgaria powered by ECONT’s Teodor Kabakchiev in second. Finishing third overall, Sherco Factory Racing’s Mario Roman retakes the points lead in the championship. The fourth and final Offroad Day at Red Bull Romaniacs was won by Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Manuel Lettenbichler.


Graham Jarvis (Husqvarna): “It’s such an incredible feeling to win Red Bull Romaniacs again. I’ve done it seven times now, I don’t know what to say! In a race like this it takes a lot of effort all week to be there every day and I managed that. After last year’s knee injury I wasn’t sure how well I’d come back and if I’d be competitive again. It’s been a full year’s work, but I’ve done it. Not just getting back on the podium, but the top step too. Jarvis Racing Team is a full privateer effort, the guys around me are doing it because they love Hard Enduro as much as I do, so this win is for them as much as it is mine!”


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page